alle
Chef nah

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Michael Grabmeier

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 08731-31 69 0
E-Mail: michael.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

SONY DSC

Dipl.-Ing. H. Ataman

Bauleiter

Telefon: 08731-31 69 14
Mobiltelefon: 0171 4 38 32 48
E-Mail: h.ataman@grabmeier-bau.de

no-face (1)

Christof Grabmeier

Bauleiter

Telefon: 08731-31 69 26
Mobiltelefon: 0175 9 30 00 97
E-Mail: christof.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

Franz nah

Franz Hundshammer

Architekt

Telefon: 09905-80 14
E-Mail: planungsbuero_hundshammer@gmx.de

Alisa nah

Alisa Kalleder

Controlling

Telefon: 08731-31 69 10
E-Mail: alisa.kalleder@grabmeier-bau.de

Chefin nah

Jutta Grabmeier

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 08731-31 69 12
E-Mail: jutta.grabmeier@grabmeier-bau.de

Tanja nah

Tanja Auers

Kundenberater

Telefon: 08731-31 69 28
Mobiltelefon:  0160 1 02 55 50
E-Mail: tanja.auers@grabmeier-bau.de

SONY DSC

Ramona Danner

B.Eng. Bauingenieurwesen

Telefon: 08731-31 69 13
Mobiltelefon:  0171 2 12 18 42
E-Mail: ramona.danner@grabmeier-bau.de